[BUGFIX] Install tool: Trigger ext scan on ext open 44/53744/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commite0e8ab1e8f5368aed4478f1fca99609f979923a1
tree45960bf23b76fa14f78250ff543c88c9af313616
parent56aec5f43b94b6d13986824503ea7645c7fdbdd4
[BUGFIX] Install tool: Trigger ext scan on ext open

In the extension scanner, if opening a single extension view
for the first time, the scanner is correctly triggered again.

Change-Id: I72d18a17d735d67109135205684f25c75dc77711
Resolves: #82140
Related: #76084
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53744
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/ExtensionScanner.js