[BUGFIX] Em: Get preconfigured distribution causes warning 01/25401/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commite061ada2ec7666163446326460aa82df6b5081eb
tree4d6cb7d57d564168f67260ddd8b74fcbf747d374
parentf590baa41b93dbc86327e071525456aa852c8eb7
[BUGFIX] Em: Get preconfigured distribution causes warning

This patch adds an early return for empty file name which happens if an
extension isn't installed.

Resolves: #53641
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I1cc3605bf5cddfd4e83c363b974a83d20172d0ce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25401
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceFactory.php