[TASK] Add possibility to assert error log entries 86/27886/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commite05bd486c6c029590dbc8e83bd6ee5d5ed40026a
treee0b6e5d1f457c977d57ba99de13d56f3090b7bfb
parent596d1706f4056c22bf3e5a8eaa7c2dd5be8c5739
[TASK] Add possibility to assert error log entries

During the action tests it might happen, that errors occur.
To assert expected or unexpected error log entries in the
sys_log table, this functionality shall be added to the
functional testing framework.

Resolves: #56369
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I07806e69cb7f575c844a3adf442233a82fa01505
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27886
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/AbstractDataHandlerActionTestCase.php