[BUGFIX] Obsolete construct param in DatabaseQueryProcessor 99/43499/4
authorSebastian Seidelmann <sebastian.seidelmann@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitdfea1ce72f453517217e7e987488f23707f82cd3
tree027440058e53b0d979a7a143ce16258a3815464f
parent783697174dd3734cff7a3e0ba18b9c42a2fc0327
[BUGFIX] Obsolete construct param in DatabaseQueryProcessor

Resolves: #70037
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6877b4e208f251ef45d60ca9bbf4495734276e7c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43499
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/DatabaseQueryProcessor.php