[TASK] Updated Examples for Usage 46/54546/2
authorDandy Umlauft <noreply@example.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:49:12 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commitdf45574149328cd823fb002de51db9a7bcc1e8bf
tree58bdbedb4de7806cfedfa92baf705b79a44c8682
parent6885e191f145b166f88e60c360351147d69f640d
[TASK] Updated Examples for Usage

Added default and inline usage for the optional attribute "allowedTags"

Maybe you have to think about the name, cause in
http://php.net/manual/de/function.strip-tags.php the second parameter is
called "allowableTags", and not "allowedTags" This can lead to a quick
overlooked error ;)

Releases: master
Resolves: #82912
Change-Id: Icc3cab9a931790e621f5593ea487c9b23b779e30
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54546
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/StripTagsViewHelper.php