[BUGFIX] Title field disappears after using addToAllTCAtypes() 02/27702/5
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 21:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitdf139b8a9db2860eb7a1fd0272a83014774722c9
tree6a7efebdad5caa9ac1d70fd96e3be1b83df59134
parent8b6559a0b0b7955e5c8482d231beae631b229192
[BUGFIX] Title field disappears after using addToAllTCAtypes()

Change-Id: Ia7db1d1b3613badc84ca3ee44ce68c154004f135
Resolves: #56080
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27702
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php