[TASK] Add tests for Extbase UTC date/datetime handling 43/49743/2
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 13:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:43:50 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitdeee7918a58f998286eba49893a9750b236be192
treef455cb5f1743816ee02dc4b5e66161b7d4c1c5d6
parent492a60fa1177758cbd02933fa182b44f04fb2ee0
[TASK] Add tests for Extbase UTC date/datetime handling

The actual bug has been fixed a while ago with commit
827219a1c35b4aca6dbab5855a36e9277b2ec8f4, but the tests I wrote somehow
got lost. This patch adds them back and shows that the problem has
actually been fixed.

Change-Id: Ibca2524d25573d67b3541761c8cf2b662fcd3423
Related: #72878
Releases: master, 7.6
(cherry picked from commit e5f27f56e1420e3d3c2dee7e0782a4c116f39779)
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49743
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapper.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Domain/Model/DateExample.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Configuration/TCA/tx_blogexample_domain_model_dateexample.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapperTest.php