[BUGFIX] Re-add rst file and throw wizard script exception 35/41935/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commitdea8707e71f30336d0a50a41dac848e5edd0a68f
treee2d4fbf94f6def956f35d067b096d15ec0495db0
parent4839da3aeeae0129e564a712b4b516a26915296d
[BUGFIX] Re-add rst file and throw wizard script exception

This patch re-add 7.0/Breaking-59659-DeprecatedCodeRemovalInBackendSysext.rst
file and throws an exception in "script" registration to hint coders about
new handling of script registration.

Resolves: #68520
Releases: master
Change-Id: I75795496f8a4ce7cc346ff60ea6524065ac53bd3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41935
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.0/Breaking-59659-DeprecatedCodeRemovalInBackendSysext.rst [new file with mode: 0644]