[BUGFIX] Install Tool: Show titles of failed image tests 96/25396/2
authorSebastian Michaelsen <sebastian.michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commitde2a8f85c68c2ae6ce0a2b99ad905f918ae88e06
tree11a1f73a4cbdaedb2f8bf88432f1b7e2ee53d5fb
parentbe3712e8054c340a9fb29394cd01c214bb035d9c
[BUGFIX] Install Tool: Show titles of failed image tests

"Test image formats" tries to convert different media types
to JPG. If one of these conversions fails, you will get an
error message but no hint about what media type failed to convert.

Change-Id: Ie35c7e3529064c99cb8b3ef7d6eb542142b58a56
Resolves: #53632
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25396
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Dan Untenzu
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php