[TASK] Remove reference to old tx_templavoila nesting tag 82/26482/4
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commitddf936415d6ec86c286938f75f38f0f2ef5b8bef
tree94e6f09ea1241749845a95161452cb4b82203acc
parent06839fd0a0368a8c23e3f6350691d847ce7bc5a7
[TASK] Remove reference to old tx_templavoila nesting tag

This change removes a reference to the old <tx_templavoila>
nesting tag which was switched away from in TYPO3 4.7, making
section objects inside sections in flexforms, use the proper
array index path "title" instead of "tx_templavoila.title".

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #54503
Change-Id: I4c975cf4eed127ca90ead3d7566fbc826f5b78db
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26482
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php