[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Pass correct selected node count to ExtJS Tree 56/44356/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 14:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitdc506d5a89b6be4a9afb255ae61abe0ffb3598e8
treeb6fbd195525f1063bf244aec4344b8322547854c
parentdaa7b46e8ca8e40f9d253f65dc83542f4f45e993
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Pass correct selected node count to ExtJS Tree

The selected node count for the ExtJS Tree wasn't calculated using the
raw database field value instead of the parsed tree configuration. In
case of empty database values this resulted in a wrong count of selected
nodes, disabling the selection of nodes in the case of maxitems=1 in the
tree configuration.

Resolves: #70306
Resolves: #70630
Related: #69836
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib04207c60b7a3473eaac619b6f2f4091aa5b938f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44356
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php