[SECURITY] XSS in Link Validator 97/46697/2
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitdc14c81a94cd8df580cbd27e0e6a9e00a4904717
treea9a814b04ca33feb53d76548a2241af2cbea2c82
parent6cbeedd1e705b02e1667a0ea62807c719f5cae83
[SECURITY] XSS in Link Validator

Properly escape error message when showing broken links
in EXT:linkvalidator

Resolves: #72240
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Security-Commit: 889cbad1b45951dbee9dec6d5f0717d443d42182
Security-Bulletinsp: TYPO3-CORE-SA-2016-001, 002, 003, 004
Change-Id: I6eba759ca6b71f3f6ff87daf4f8449b6f4f8ddba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46697
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Linktype/InternalLinktype.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/Report/LinkValidatorReport.php