[TASK] Split huge Formhandler test into smaller tests 73/50373/3
authorDaniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitdbc975383d29b756f3d424e7d30519a958d92b81
tree1e854798b75a2c94e6d9b15e01f955ce0503a770
parent7256ce1f9e6a416eed9591e83c859d0522fc39a1
[TASK] Split huge Formhandler test into smaller tests

This patch could stabilize the execution of acceptance tests.

Resolves: #78433
Releases: master
Change-Id: If2598f9f431dce57814a9bf42e384f6222196e2e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50373
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/ElementsBasicCest.php