[TASK] Change ellipsis icon to chevron in list view 02/40602/4
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commitdbb2b0370d0e3407f258a436da5a6f1203851121
tree0d08f9d5c837590c1c053260b35bfd5780f3343e
parentb98faf24a3463a7757fedde22492162afc54d9cf
[TASK] Change ellipsis icon to chevron in list view

The ellipsis icon at the end of the list view looks confusing without the
context of other icons. The chevron expresses the meaning "expand list"
much better.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67734
Change-Id: Ia201505c63ffa7e2cb5b240ad49af96941e4dda2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40602
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php