[BUGFIX] IE show correct select box arrow 09/44909/2
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas@allacher.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:47:38 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commitdb940e5efbec432e0ba894263d78ac378516e8c3
treed97fbcc3c8a3aa51975e98e125aca7a7adb56f99
parentbf34bbaf19f40486314b56a5cd3a77516c8a1969
[BUGFIX] IE show correct select box arrow

IE needs to show the select box
arrow correctly (width / height).
Furthermore, the default arrow
needs to be hidden.

Change-Id: I8a37bbc4d53d09cda442f44673daa08ff7be7c90
Releases: master
Resolves: #71779
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44909
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css