[BUGFIX] Access and update attribute `data-action` explicitly in Core Updater 75/59875/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 20:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:05:32 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commitdb820e7cab1c81eebd058ddc079bfc438394b10b
treeba5f68a39cb3867fab43172924a34c958dd366fd
parent1254b62c59bfb7f87abff95758932e37dd625e96
[BUGFIX] Access and update attribute `data-action` explicitly in Core Updater

This patch updates the data attribute `action` via overriding the HTML
attribute. Previously, jQuery's `.data()` was used which broke the
functionality as the DOM gets re-rendered and jQuery lost the overriden
value in its data object.

Resolves: #87847
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Iddece8ccd498373b0490ea99b6808b76e6c5c2cf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59875
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/CoreUpdate.js