[FEATURE] EXT:form - Add HTML4 / HTML5 attributes to the wizard 75/43775/10
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commitdaaae4cb768927b5f3261668e7e38a96c7b0d426
treeea06f38426832b33915848b1ab17979bf1caa204
parent0f5ded169b704f7e3f60d2fadfb1def9624385b8
[FEATURE] EXT:form - Add HTML4 / HTML5 attributes to the wizard

* Add new attributes to the wizard:

autocomplete, autofocus, contenteditable, contextmenu, draggable,
dropzone, height, hidden, inputmode, list, max, min, minlength,
novalidate, pattern, required, selectionDirection, selectionEnd,
selectionStart, spellcheck, step, translate, width, wrap

* Add new values for the type attribute:

color, date, datetime, datetime-local, email, month, number, range,
search, tel, time, url, week

Resolves: #70332
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib22a3229e0a8d6f51b8f5fd66a64bd8745437961
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43775
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-70332-EXTform-AddHTML4HTML5AttributesToTheWizard.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/PageTS/modWizards.ts
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_wizard.xlf
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Viewport/Left/Options/Forms/Attributes.js