[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Do not render empty help button 58/44358/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitdaa7b46e8ca8e40f9d253f65dc83542f4f45e993
treeac7a520d19daeff4b75e8972715efafda6346d26
parent01eed2c41dc7049177cf8159c85f679bd5fb7e70
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Do not render empty help button

Return ``$text`` instead of an empty string as this code also affects
field labels without CSH.

Resolves: #71129
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5ad9cb0fb5b25bb69ca7a8ec0079ddfe40b36e17
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44358
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php