[TASK] Add more tests to site resolving 78/57878/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:02:10 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commitda0d842dadf4187ff47ec615a9eb25fc2d1402c0
tree54c620d3ecf891d4a67857750732a88382de27dc
parenta557d88d8c8707827b14b46313bb51169e94fb51
[TASK] Add more tests to site resolving

This patch adds additional tests for resolving
multi-site nested sites and domains.

Resolves: #85820
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4b9083c9cddebbe972874664308fa65d8fc01e56
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57878
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/SiteFinder.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Middleware/SiteResolverTest.php