[TASK] Move adminpanel.js to EXT: frontend 18/20518/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 12:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 12:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitd98b964b22e3f7447730e16d2c023866679351bb
tree4069214ef0116479b633bc6899f0062f37b58dec
parent224b22b805fb0dd3da4b2f80b59f0063dbbe9447
[TASK] Move adminpanel.js to EXT: frontend

Admin panel is displayed on frontend when enabled. Editors can
move this panel via drag+drop based on adminpanel.js.
This file is only used in EXT: frontend and should remain there.

Change-Id: Id0733f6a199487946a312f787c30d8126275ee6b
Resolves: #47943
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20518
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
t3lib/js/adminpanel.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AdminPanel.js [new file with mode: 0644]