[FEATURE] Allow config.cache.all = fe_users:current 19/60419/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 01:52:03 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 23:50:55 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commitd8fad3f5455aa28bdacb612c5cc48c8c51d2fc53
tree27104bba34ec9fd75c814070815db6daac927451
parent65099fb8fd78c7e4eb90adaee95758da35b0a78e
[FEATURE] Allow config.cache.all = fe_users:current

The existing TypoScript functionality config.cache.all = ... allows a list
of tables and PIDs to take into account other records for the current page
caches.

The cache lifetime of page 42 takes starttime and endtime of news records of
page 15 and addresses of page 16 into account:

config.cache.42 = tt_news:15,tt_address:16

A new functionality used with "current" allows to take records of the current page
into account as well.

config.cache.all = fe_users:current

Resolves: #83734
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib2063cc89e2c1549b7609b77948243e983d14c1b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60419
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot <fudriot@omic.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-83734-AddSupportForCurrentPageInConfigcache.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php