[TASK] Enforce optimized composer autoloader 61/43861/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 14:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 14:38:12 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitd88dfea627e52064a9aff4d5cfb6cc076c2d19ed
tree3da501fee20a5275a279a352a0bf8c4ba82e0cc3
parent2cfe5803d6cb1abe86d1d6719da3452a4960eafa
[TASK] Enforce optimized composer autoloader

The optimized autoload generation gives a huge benefit in performance.
Let people participate from this benefit even if they do not know about it.

Add this option in composer.json, so that this step cannot be forgotten when
creating distribution builds.

Resolves: #70436
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ia3e1a3209f3c6820f514d2574a3c71cacd4e8501
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43861
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.json
composer.lock