[BUGFIX] Fix handling menuConfig of LanguageMenuProcessor 32/60432/2
authorDaniel Gohlke <daniel.gohlke@extco.de>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:42:37 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commitd85876bcf546c0b9e86fbfd2f24633f50fc5671b
tree19ffbda29d345144d0bc3c99335f9a0dd6373add
parent3d73c1c78c521af3e5658fc13de7d4302f180682
[BUGFIX] Fix handling menuConfig of LanguageMenuProcessor

Use array_merge instead of union (+=) in order to
correctly handle overriding the menu configuration
of the LanguageMenuProcessor.

Resolves: #88123
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I1f382c11b2f24c052b97af2b7d62a6e0712e10e9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60432
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/LanguageMenuProcessor.php