[TASK] Remove deprecated check in llXmlAutoFileName for typo3_src/tests 57/32957/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:09:48 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:25:02 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commitd82be58ce9f6a381337943daa5c244a6dc350cb2
treec1fe9009d7fd220f2ae08e3ccfcf37f4054b7b88
parent63e8502e702ad655cbaebd656ed6b63c614dfc8b
[TASK] Remove deprecated check in llXmlAutoFileName for typo3_src/tests

Resolves: #61862
Releases: master
Change-Id: I899916a6ee9bb0684fd91d76fca99b32a1c8f6b9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32957
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php