[BUGFIX] Encrypt hidden field with rsaauth 81/43581/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:26:19 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitd7da9074b2f9be278591281bb6edf398009e2f66
tree995d228ed141138084659a2f02b57be98d541e18
parente3d4ac50f21d7e32fa9ea6fd34b6faa58b18bfef
[BUGFIX] Encrypt hidden field with rsaauth

Instead of encrypting the visible field, the value of
the hidden field for rsa input fields have to be encrypted.

Resolves: #70118
Releases: master
Change-Id: I369a81d8168cda33097c4e1d3a0b86d96503e4bc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43581
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Form/Element/RsaInputElement.php