[BUGFIX] Removed undefined variable in createExceptionHandler 48/35348/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:53:05 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commitd77c9758950a7050320406b1d770812abbd1a80d
tree1ae7bbe7672ad794f7f4e261b82d5d17edc35bc4
parent7240297ac1af0ce395f764cc21e1c6782efb69d0
[BUGFIX] Removed undefined variable in createExceptionHandler

Remove the undefined $exception variable in
ContentObjectRenderer::createExceptionHandler

Resolves: #63811
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1517f74f381534fdc264f39c8e4d425c3711e635
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35348
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php