[BUGFIX] Re-assign TemplateService in constant editor 24/43924/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:18:30 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitd6eb2e349452e17e4d08d217447ed049d6bc664e
treed539ad8d988360152bd1c011f040a1a29fd17d96
parenta58254b635675d9073c107fb261fc65fd46ee23b
[BUGFIX] Re-assign TemplateService in constant editor

The $GLOBALS must be re-assigned to local variables in constant editor
after saving to get the correct, changed state.

Resolves: #69213
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id71386c1de704d98bf673a93b2955876743cad5e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43924
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php