[BUGFIX] Do not render coding hint in scheduler manual 71/43571/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commitd380fec640ffa87815230a0dc565934b7e5e9b5a
treededa02767c9c57bf6502db3868f26aca0d728b83
parent2ad6aaf409b93b7dea41c9cc8d202a65cf87c7bc
[BUGFIX] Do not render coding hint in scheduler manual

The "Creating a new task" manual renders a coding hint on the top
due to invalid markup. Remove a duplicated line to fix this issue.

Resolves: #70119
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1aab10399597478989f11ad5244292a73853151c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43571
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Documentation/DevelopersGuide/CreatingTasks/Index.rst