[BUGFIX] Do not ignore empty value in OptionViewHelper 22/54122/2
authorRaphael Graf <graf@netvertising.ch>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitd2ef61270dc20ce65dd872902ec0c390c3c528eb
tree9ea0c3fbd83f8b82465d2ba0ab94868660b08325
parent289993b5506688dfbfc99f427145ac14ed8ef72a
[BUGFIX] Do not ignore empty value in OptionViewHelper

Resolves: #82457
Releases: master
Change-Id: I42a1fdb85e87db4601ceefdd52e0dd4f1722bd23
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54122
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: David Hoeckele <hoeckele@netvertising.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markus.sommer@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markus.sommer@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Rademacher <s.rademacher@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Rademacher <s.rademacher@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/Select/OptionViewHelper.php