[TASK] Always show action icons in tables (em, docs) 33/32833/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitd1a3a107f77e8cd3666cd6fb8584412158636bf4
tree37c1ed26770ef74db72061d7a93565c41d4d9b03
parent4aa9fe98a4e983d6640f63f66c16b41d64e80082
[TASK] Always show action icons in tables (em, docs)

The goal to hide actions icons has not been reached. Since the
hiding the icons is worse than showing all icons we revert to
the prior behaviour.

In the long run secondary and extended options / actions will
have to move into the Clickmenu. Show only primary actions.

Resolves: #55828
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ibf3731822f5a06f1cd04989140d4f11ec5675c65
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32833
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/Css/main.css
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_base.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Css/main.css