[BUGFIX] Mark scheduler tasks as executed on PHP-level errors 04/59504/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitd064c496f529bfb382172dfa479b3f74ace1429e
tree7912e5034f1ca04ec0dba014d5f121da96ce3c8d
parent08295e09d86603ab6121ac7732dae0361e564bea
[BUGFIX] Mark scheduler tasks as executed on PHP-level errors

The scheduler now catches any error implementing the `\Throwable`
interface thrown by a task to be able to mark such task as executed.

Resolves: #87502
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: I1f1bebee922c864ce8d7bfc3f0aa6e9434228e98
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59504
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Scheduler.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/AbstractTask.php