[BUGFIX] Install tool: Use sRGB colorspace in presets 40/23840/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 13:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commitd05fcff51d5cf3950c0430515648f250c7dbfc2b
tree7d89e035139cda070ba0c271fc3428691a332397
parent1048b0eb43eaff46f921c270e6247af537f537cd
[BUGFIX] Install tool: Use sRGB colorspace in presets

Image Magick versions 6.7 and above need sRGB as colorspace,
otherwise images are too dark. This also works for older versions
like 6.6. Use sRGB as default is image configuration presets.

Change-Id: I7c50ee932b1335892eb228b10fc00136cfc54527
Resolves: #52017
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23840
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/Image/ImageMagick6Preset.php