[BUGFIX] Followup to deprecate FormEngine methods 94/35494/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
see "Deprecate unused methods from FormEngine"
from issue #63912 which uses a wrong "use" statement.
thus a fatal for all input fields with selects happens.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63914
Change-Id: Ib8916e2f8c0ad98e70c3ee0fcc4a8cd5b85ca5c4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35494
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputElement.php

index 35409a3..69ffe26 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Form\Element;
  */
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Utility\IconUtility;
  */
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Utility\IconUtility;
-use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\Utility\BackendUtility;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Utility\BackendUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\MathUtility;
 
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\MathUtility;