[BUGFIX] Set correct number of arguments in MethodCallMatcher 86/56586/2
authorTim Schreiner <schreiner.tim@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:08:49 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
The MethodCallMatcher contains wrong argument definition for methods

* TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\TemplateService->getFromMPmap
* TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\TemplateService->initMPmap_create

Resolves: #84648
Releases: master
Change-Id: I31f68570efbbb9b6ba46e5aaccb90401cc3028fc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56586
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php

index 4e622a6..d7b3831 100644 (file)
@@ -2068,15 +2068,15 @@ return [
         ],
     ],
     'TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\TemplateService->getFromMPmap' => [
-        'numberOfMandatoryArguments' => 3,
-        'maximumNumberOfArguments' => 8,
+        'numberOfMandatoryArguments' => 0,
+        'maximumNumberOfArguments' => 1,
         'restFiles' => [
             'Deprecation-84637-TemplateService-linkDataFunctionalityMovedInPageLinkBuilder.rst',
         ],
     ],
     'TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\TemplateService->initMPmap_create' => [
-        'numberOfMandatoryArguments' => 3,
-        'maximumNumberOfArguments' => 8,
+        'numberOfMandatoryArguments' => 1,
+        'maximumNumberOfArguments' => 3,
         'restFiles' => [
             'Deprecation-84637-TemplateService-linkDataFunctionalityMovedInPageLinkBuilder.rst',
         ],