[BUGFIX] Add hideAtCopy and prependAtCopy for pages_language_overlay 71/48071/4
authorZbigniew Jacko <z.jacko@macopedia.pl>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
When a pages_language_overlay record is copied it will be hidden
and it's name will change to 'oldName (copy n)'.
And adding a default value for shortcut column. (mysql 5.7 and strict mode)

Resolves: #76038
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5c9bea7bb15fe647d18eeaaf6776cfa82e18d9a9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48071
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/pages_language_overlay.php

index 00c734a..d9150ec 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ return array(
         'versioning_followPages' => true,
         'origUid' => 't3_origuid',
         'crdate' => 'crdate',
+        'hideAtCopy' => 1,
+        'prependAtCopy' => 'LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_general.xlf:LGL.prependAtCopy',
         'cruser_id' => 'cruser_id',
         'delete' => 'deleted',
         'enablecolumns' => array(
@@ -188,7 +190,8 @@ return array(
                     'suggest' => array(
                         'type' => 'suggest'
                     )
-                )
+                ),
+                'default' => '0'
             )
         ),
         'shortcut_mode' => array(