[TASK] Remove unused variable $field 66/27666/2
authorStefano Kowalke <blueduck@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
Resolves: #56011
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia5773bb02c82828896573c8410988d04aa69de68
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27666
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/TableGarbageCollectionTask.php

index 3722795..d94d66b 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,6 @@ class TableGarbageCollectionTask extends \TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Task\AbstractTask
                        // Expire field = 0 means no expiration
                        $where = $field . ' <= \'' . $dateLimit . '\' AND ' . $field . ' > \'0\'';
                } elseif (!empty($configuration['dateField'])) {
-                       $field = $configuration['dateField'];
                        if (!$this->allTables) {
                                $deleteTimestamp = strtotime('-' . $this->numberOfDays . 'days');
                        } else {