[BUGFIX] DateTime parse error on edit pages field newUntil 59/51859/3
authorJoerg Kummer <service@enobe.de>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:07:15 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
Remove TCA config 'max' limit for datetime fields to avoid DateTime
parse errors. No other renderType='inputDateTime' fields in core
TCA have this limit set. Field pages.newUntil should too.

Resolves: #80022
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2b90a1f69d5b3f4f644faa3fab5d15bba6ca67ae
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51859
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <service@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <service@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php

index c33a50c..35b0cca 100644 (file)
@@ -397,7 +397,6 @@ return [
             'config' => [
                 'type' => 'input',
                 'renderType' => 'inputDateTime',
-                'max' => 20,
                 'eval' => 'date',
                 'default' => 0
             ]