[TASK] vfsStream: Use namespaced version from phpunit follow-up 49/22649/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:53:38 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:55:39 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
Follow-up for #50496

Change-Id: I7f0f453100d3024492387b241013cc7088089103
Resolves: #50504
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22649
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Log/Writer/FileTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/BaseTestCase.php

index db9d719..f558f5c 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ class FileTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
        protected $logFileName = 'test.log';
 
        protected function setUpVfsStream() {
-               if (!class_exists('vfsStream')) {
+               if (!class_exists('org\\bovigo\\vfs\\vfsStream')) {
                        $this->markTestSkipped('File backend tests are not available with this phpunit version.');
                }
                vfsStream::setup('LogRoot');
index 8355a56..3bac691 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ abstract class BaseTestCase extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
        }
 
        protected function initializeVfs() {
-               if (is_callable('vfsStream::create') === FALSE) {
+               if (is_callable('org\\bovigo\\vfs\\vfsStream::create') === FALSE) {
                        $this->markTestSkipped('vfsStream::create() does not exist');
                }
                vfsStream::create($this->vfsContents);