[BUGFIX] Fix typo in Breaking-53658-RemoveAlternateBgColorsOption 42/35742/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
The headline in that file says it would document
issue #53568 [sic], which is a typo. In fact it is #53658.

Resolves: #63528
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id11c8b48d11281f63cb9515634cf246103173c71
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35742
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.0/Breaking-53658-RemoveAlternateBgColorsOption.rst

index 908b3d2..565275c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 ===================================================
-Breaking: #53568 - option alternateBgColors removed
+Breaking: #53658 - option alternateBgColors removed
 ===================================================
 
 Description
@@ -24,4 +24,4 @@ A TYPO3 instance is affected if a 3rd party extension uses the removed property.
 Migration
 =========
 
-Remove the call to the removed property.
\ No newline at end of file
+Remove the call to the removed property.