[BUGFIX] Remove space from CLI command in ext:lowlevel 26/36126/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:48:46 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
Resolves: #64367
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie86755a4b246cb8bc47753214d2b41cbd33d8373
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36126
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Resources/Private/Templates/Backend/ReferenceIndex.html

index 07b90a3..7b497f4 100644 (file)
 <p>{f:translate(key:'checkScript')}</p>
 
 <h3>{f:translate(key:'checkScript_check_description')}</h3><p>
-       <code>php {PATH_typo3} cli_dispatch.phpsh lowlevel_refindex -c</code></p>
+       <code>php {PATH_typo3}cli_dispatch.phpsh lowlevel_refindex -c</code></p>
 
 <h3>{f:translate(key:'checkScript_update_description')}</h3><p>
-       <code>php {PATH_typo3} cli_dispatch.phpsh lowlevel_refindex -e</code></p>
+       <code>php {PATH_typo3}cli_dispatch.phpsh lowlevel_refindex -e</code></p>
 <div class="alert alert-info">
        <div class="message-body">
                {f:translate(key:'checkScript_information')}