[BUGFIX] Show correct page title in new page tree 17/55017/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:17:34 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:48:04 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
The page title was shown htmlescaped in the new page tree.

Resolves: #83277
Releases: master
Change-Id: I34a06e06d35d435d13d00d3d0a715a25deec384c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55017
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Page/TreeController.php

index b9e14ca..ab8ed52 100644 (file)
@@ -263,7 +263,7 @@ class TreeController
             $visibleText = $page['nav_title'];
         }
         if (trim($visibleText) === '') {
-            $visibleText = '[' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_core.xlf:labels.no_title') . ']';
+            $visibleText = htmlspecialchars('[' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_core.xlf:labels.no_title') . ']');
         }
         $visibleText = GeneralUtility::fixed_lgd_cs($visibleText, (int)$this->getBackendUser()->uc['titleLen'] ?: 40);
 
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ class TreeController
             'tip' => htmlspecialchars($tooltip),
             'hasChildren' => !empty($page['_children']),
             'icon' => $icon->getIdentifier(),
-            'name' => htmlspecialchars($visibleText),
+            'name' => $visibleText,
             'nameSourceField' => $nameSourceField,
             'alias' => htmlspecialchars($page['alias'] ?: ''),
             'prefix' => htmlspecialchars($prefix),