[TASK] Better distinction of fields in the backend 03/22603/4
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 19:42:45 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
This patch enables a better distinction of form elements in the
backend.

Change-Id: Id5bd87eeb68aaa68ccbc284d874a22a1ff0577bb
Fixes: #50460
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22603
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_tceforms.css

index a9bce06..6f90d01 100644 (file)
@@ -289,6 +289,7 @@ select option.c-divider {
 .t3-form-palette-field-container {
        display: inline-block;
        vertical-align: top;
+       padding-right: 25px;
 }
 
 .t3-form-palette-field-container .t3-form-palette-field-label,