[BUGFIX] Fix EXT:belog label for "Clear Cache" 18/49018/4
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
EXT:belog is now properly escaped so we can safely remove the CDATA
part of the label "Clear cache"

Resolves: #77143
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic3c63749ae9c28e0892fe5d8039301534618714b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49018
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf

index 9cc1464..eaa139c 100644 (file)
                                <source>CACHE</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="action_3_1">
-                               <source><![CDATA[Clear&nbsp;Cache]]></source>
+                               <source>Clear Cache</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="type_4">
                                <source>EXTENSION</source>