[BUGFIX] Styling fix for Install Tool Lock Screen in Backend Mode 56/27156/3
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
Resolves: #55464
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I1891763db8a8edc5ddb8077a1cc32c8184a7e0c1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27156
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/BackendModule/ShowEnableInstallToolButton.css