[BUGFIX] Remove partial row initialization in FlexForm sections 74/52174/4
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
Since #80100, database row should not be partially initialized before
calling DatabaseEditRow form data provider. This changes removes the
partial row initialization with only the corresponding "uid" which is
not needed anyway.

Resolves: #80473
Resolves: #80426
Related: #80100
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iadf180a0c52e36989afcb2a59ff7746a60e81bfb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52174
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormFlexAjaxController.php

index ef88cc0..692dcb8 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ class FormFlexAjaxController extends AbstractFormEngineAjaxController
         $queryParameters = $request->getParsedBody();
 
         $vanillaUid = (int)$queryParameters['vanillaUid'];
-        $databaseRowUid = $queryParameters['databaseRowUid'];
         $command = $queryParameters['command'];
         $tableName = $queryParameters['tableName'];
         $fieldName = $queryParameters['fieldName'];
@@ -72,9 +71,6 @@ class FormFlexAjaxController extends AbstractFormEngineAjaxController
         $formDataCompilerInput = [
             'tableName' => $tableName,
             'vanillaUid' => (int)$vanillaUid,
-            'databaseRow' => [
-                'uid' => $databaseRowUid,
-            ],
             'command' => $command,
             'recordTypeValue' => $recordTypeValue,
             'processedTca' => $processedTca,