[BUGFIX] Fix typo in UserElement.php 38/52138/2
authorJan Delius <me@jandelius.eu>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
Correct configuration is in fieldConf

Resolves: #80423
Releases: master
Change-Id: I605b9c76367081f1332c6ad61d4c342216992f1d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52138
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/UserElement.php

index 238a35b..7b0e439 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ class UserElement extends AbstractFormElement
             $parameterArray,
             $this
         );
-        if (!isset($parameterArray['fieldCong']['config']['noTableWrapping'])
-            || (bool)$parameterArray['fieldCong']['config']['noTableWrapping'] === false
+        if (!isset($parameterArray['fieldConf']['config']['noTableWrapping'])
+            || (bool)$parameterArray['fieldConf']['config']['noTableWrapping'] === false
         ) {
             $html = '<div class="formengine-field-item t3js-formengine-field-item">' . $html . '</div>';
         }