[TASK] EXT:recordlist Remove additional params field for ext urls 99/41799/3
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:51:05 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
The "Additional link parameters" field is not interpreted
for external urls. It therefore needs to be hidden in the
element browser UI.

Resolves: #68328
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic1e0a331d9fc21e8a6756288396d1674fb5d179a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41799
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php

index 4258152..ce1a1e9 100755 (executable)
@@ -907,7 +907,7 @@ class ElementBrowser {
                                }
                }
                $lang = $this->getLanguageService();
-               if (in_array('params', $allowedFields, TRUE)) {
+               if (in_array('params', $allowedFields, TRUE) && $this->act !== 'url') {
                        $content .= '
                                <!--
                                        Selecting params for link: