[TASK] Use correct language sorting in TCA field language of pages_language_overlay 99/52099/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:53:24 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
Since #77652 the languages are sorted manually using a sorting field. Use this
field also in the language selection of pages_language_overlay.

Resolves: #80351
Releases: master
Change-Id: I490aa5c477cc2c45110a658e05b42e75f0528610
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52099
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/pages_language_overlay.php

index 7fd8665..f98d931 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ return [
                 'type' => 'select',
                 'renderType' => 'selectSingle',
                 'foreign_table' => 'sys_language',
-                'foreign_table_where' => 'ORDER BY sys_language.title',
+                'foreign_table_where' => 'ORDER BY sys_language.sorting',
                 'items' => [], // no default language here, as the pages table is always the default language
                 'default' => 0,
                 'fieldWizard' => [