[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.8-dev 84/34684/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:17:23 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:50:33 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
Change-Id: Ia4316d5ad5d06f4eb62d309a59954d334c73573a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34684
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 1d03777..62354fb 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.7');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.8-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2014');