[BUGFIX] Fix typo in typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql 13/27213/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:42:37 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:57:10 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
The key should be named determineSiteRoot instead of determainSiteRoot.

Change-Id: Ia78832920ad73b76d712041e7546c578a6c4d50f
Resolves: #55534
Relates: #55180
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27213
Reviewed-by: Marcin Sągol
Tested-by: Marcin Sągol
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql

index 7f7fd6c..69cf63d 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ CREATE TABLE pages (
   KEY t3ver_oid (t3ver_oid,t3ver_wsid),
   KEY parent (pid,deleted,sorting),
   KEY alias (alias),
-  KEY determainSiteRoot (deleted,hidden,is_siteroot),
+  KEY determineSiteRoot (deleted,hidden,is_siteroot),
 );
 
 #
@@ -702,4 +702,4 @@ CREATE TABLE sys_category_record_mm (
 
        KEY uid_local_foreign (uid_local,uid_foreign),
        KEY uid_foreign_tablenames (uid_foreign,tablenames)
-);
+);
\ No newline at end of file